Our children's infectious diseases service is managed by a team of consultants and clinical nurse specialists.


Dr Elizabeth Whittaker
Professor Hermione Lyall
Dr Charlene Rodrigues
Dr Aisleen Bennett
Dr Caroline Foster
Professor Aubrey Cunnington
Dr Jethro Herberg
Dr James Seddon
Dr Felicity Fitzgerald
Professor Shun May Yeung

Clinical nurse specialists

Paula Seery
Sophie Raghunanan
Hana Jadayel