Our neuro-oncology service includes consultant neurosurgeons, consultant neurologists and consultant clinical oncologists.

Consultant neurosurgeons

Mr Kevin O'Neill, Trust lead for neuro-oncology
Mr David Peterson, clinical director, stroke and neurosciences
Mr Dipanker Nandi
Miss Sophie Camp
Mr Nigel Mendoza
Mr Ramesh Nair

Consultant clinical oncologists

Dr Matt Williams, oncology lead for neuro-oncology
Dr Waqar Saleem
Dr Alison Falconer

Consultant neurologists

Prof Michael Johnson
Dr John O'Dwyer

Neuro-oncology specialist nurses

Shivani Soni
Eliza Hael
James Tallant