Our service is managed by a team of consultants and clinical nurse specialists.

Consultant obstetrician and urogynaecology subspecialists

Mr Vik Khullar, clinical lead
Mr Ruwan Fernando
Mr Alex Digesu

Senior clinical nurse specialist in urogynaecology

Miss Caroline Hendricken

Urogynaecology nurse practitioner

Ms Michele Gore

Urogynaecology nurse 

Miss Christeen Reddington

Senior medical secretary

Mrs Abena Nyanteh

Urogynaecology coordinator

Miss Melissa Edwards

Outpatient appointments coordinator 

Ms Salome Wolson

Women’s and men’s health physiotherapy 

Lucia Berry, service lead

Continence nurse specialist

Lilian Ethapemi,  St Charles’ Centre for Health and Wellbeing