Our service is managed by a team of consultants and clinical nurse specialists.

Consultant gynaecological oncologists

Mr Alan Farthing
Miss Sadaf Ghaem Maghami
Mr Richard Smith
Professor Christina Fotopoulou
Ms Mara Kyrgiou
Mr Joseph Yazbek

Associate specialist in gynaecological oncology

Mrs Victoria Hird

Consultant clinical oncologist

Dr Ed Park

Consultant medical oncologists

Dr Jon Krell
Prof Iain McNeish
Dr Laura Tookman

Consultant nurse

Cathy Hughes, deputy divisional director of nursing (gynaecology and reproductive medicine)

Clinical nurse specialists (CNS)

Janine McCormack
Valerie Ng
Erica Lucero
Charlotte Cushen

Multidisciplinary team coordinator

Paul Low

Patient pathway coordinator

Nina Rana