Our breast service is managed by a team of expert consultants, radiographers and clinical nurse specialists.



Katy Hogben
Daniel Leff
Paul Thiruchelvam
Hira Rizki


Nigel Barrett
Stella Comitis
Deborah Cunningham
Barbara Faissola
Sylvie Flais
Sarah George
Angela Gupta
Adrian Lim
Hema Purushothaman
Tran Seaton
Victoria Stewart
Neil Upadhyay
Neelofar Zaman


Susan Cleator
Charles Coombes
Dorothy Gujral
Olivia Hatcher
Laura Kenny
Farah Rehman

Plastic surgeons

Francis Henry
Navid Jallali
Simon Wood

Clinical nurse specialist – team leader

Dr Victoria Harmer

Clinical nurse specialists

Orla O’Neill
Stephanie Maull
Poonam Pahil
Emily Reeves 
Celia Simeon
Bernadel Rizon
Jessica Buatsi

Deputy superintendent radiographers 

Jackie De Sousa
Sally Kirkaldy

Service manager for breast imaging and screening

Julie Somers

Business manager 

Clare Fuller

Specialty support manager

Catherine Adoch


Michelle Lewis

Administrative team

Jackie Dalton
Syleesheeia Gerald
John Nicklin
Andrew White