Our service is managed by a team of consultants and clinical nurse specialists.


Miss Deidre Lyons, lead, HBPC, London quality assurance medical lead, MB BCh
Miss Deborah Gould, clinical director, gynaecology and reproductive medicine
Miss Shahla Ahmed
Mr Raef Faris

Associate specialist

Mrs Vicky Hird

Clinical nurse specialists

Catherine Furey, colposcopy
Miranda Cowen, colposcopy and diagnostics