Our extremity reconstruction service is managed by a team of consultant plastic and orthopaedic surgeons.

Consultant plastic surgeons

Mr Shehan Hettiaratchy
Mr Abhilash Jain 
Mr Arvind Mohan
Mr Jonathan Simmons

Consultant orthopaedic surgeons

Mr Rajarshi Bhattacharya, clinical lead
Mr Satyajit Naique
Mr Dinesh Nathwani
Mr Mick Pearse
Mr Rajarshi Bhattacharya
Mr Angus Lewis