Our sexual health and HIV service is managed by a team of consultants.

Directorate management team

Dawn Wilkinson and Nicola Mackie, joint clinical director for HIV and sexual health
Naomi Goodhand, lead nurse


Dr Nicky Mackie, head of specialty
Nick Osborn, senior nurse

Genitourinary medicine (GUM)

Dr Dawn Wilkinson, head of specialty
Tina Garcia, senior nurse


Dr Linda Greene
Dr Josef Van Eyk
Dr Graham Cooke 
Dr Divya Dhasmana 
Dr Olamide Dosekun 
Dr Sarah Fidler 
Dr Caroline Foster 
Dr Lucy Garvey 
Dr Alison Mears 
Dr Graham Taylor 
Dr John Walsh 
Prof Jonathan Weber 
Dr Alan Winston
Dr Borja Mora-Peris

Sexual function - senior clinical psychologists

Agnes Kocsis
John Helps