Our clinical neurophysiology service works within our consultant-led neurology team.

We are a dedicated team of qualified Clinical Neurophysiology consultants, specialist physiologists and specialist clinical scientists, who provide a high standard of clinical expertise, professionalism and continuity of care to all our patients. 

Clinical lead 


Lead specialist physiologist 

  • Sajitha Cannadathu - specialist physiologists and specialist clinical scientists
  • Pritee Karia – highly specialist physiologist
  • Bhamina Hakda – highly specialist physiologist
  • Danielle Johnson – specialist clinical scientist
  • Ben Moore – specialist clinical scientist
  • Shahanaz Khanom – specialist clinical physiologist
  • Mehnnaz Hussain – specialist clinical physiologist
  • Olivia Lucas – trainee clinical scientist 


  • Yamini Sukumaran Krishnswamy
  • Caffy Nolan
  • Sharon Harris