Our pain management service team includes consultants, physiotherapists, psychologists and nurse specialists.


Dr Stephen Humble
Dr Christopher Jenner
Dr Arun Bhaskar
Dr Suneet Nayee

Anaesthesia and acute pain consultants

Dr Ashwin Kalbag
Dr Nikki Stranix
Dr Marta Prestedge

Lead extended scope physiotherapist for pain

Mrs Helen Dawson

Specialist in Chinese acupuncture

Yonghzi Li

Clinical psychologists

Dr Michelle Lipton
Dr Vicky McKechnie

Nurse consultant

Dr Gillian Chumbley

Clinic staff nurse

Jendra Aguas

Administrative team

Kirsten Begbie
Rosalinda Allwan
Daniel Lamptey

Lead clinical nurse specialists in pain

Nicola Bourne
Pauline Chinn