Our specialist nephrology service is managed by a team of consultants and nurse specialists.

Clinical director, renal; consultant nephrologist

Dr Darren Parsons

Consultant nephrologists

Dr Megan Griffith
Dr Peter Hill
Professor Liz Lightstone
Dr Adam McLean
Dr Charles Pusey

Renal nurse consultant/chronic kidney disease nurse specialist

Wendy Brown

Senior outpatient sister

Nicola McKenna